ALI PROJECT – Kyomu Densen

Kyoumu Densen is the 30th single released by ALI PROJECT. It was released in two editions, a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD Only edition. The title track was used as the opening song of the anime Another. The music video features scenes from the 1932 film Freaks.
Released: Jan 25, 2012
Catalog No. LACM-34893

[sociallocker]Tracklist (All Type):
1. Kyoumu Densen (凶夢伝染; Contagious Evil Dreams)
2. Yomi no Tasogare no, Utsurou Naru Aoki Hitomi no.
3. Tainai Hitogata Yuugi (胎内ヒトガタ遊戯)
4. Kyoumu Densen (Strings Version) (凶夢伝染)
5. Kyoumu Densen (Instrumental) (凶夢伝染)
5. Yomi no Tasogare no, Utsuro Naru Aoki Hitomi no. (Instrumental)
6. Tainai Hitogata Yuugi (Instrumental) (胎内ヒトガタ遊戯)
File Size: 109 MB (include BK All type, 320kbps)[/sociallocker]

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *