Animals – The Animals

Debut release of Japanese ska band: Animals. This album includes the second ending for Touhai Densetsu Akagi: Yami ni Maiorita Tensai: “S.T.S.”
Catalog Number: VPCC-81521
Released: 05 Oct 2005[sociallocker]
1 スクリーミングポイント
2 シークレット セクシーナイト
3 S. T. S.
4 ループショック
5 モンスターズロック
6 スローリアス タイム
7 グローリーイマジネーション
8 バッド ファッカー クレイジー ピープル
9 キープ オン スタンディング
10 20グローイングアップ
File Size; 71 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *