Ayane – Arrival of Tears

11eyes Opening Theme “Arrival of Tears”
TVアニメ「11eyes」オープニングテーマ 「Arrival of Tears」
Catalog Number PCCG-90039
Release Date Oct 21, 2009

01 Arrival of Tears 5:21
02 Shinjitsu e no Chinkonka 4:57
03 Arrival of Tears (Off Vocal) 5:21
04 Shinjitsu e no Chinkonka (Off Vocal) 4:52[sociallocker]
File Size: 44 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

  • One Reply to “Ayane – Arrival of Tears”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *