Faylan – Dead END

Opening #2 Mirai Nikki
Released: Jan 25, 2012
Catalog No. LACM-4897

Track List:
1. Dead END
2. Soukyuu no Hikari
OP “BlazBlue: Continuum Shift Extend”(Game)
3. Dead END (off vocal)
4. 蒼穹の光 (off vocal)

  • One Reply to “Faylan – Dead END”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *