Motohiro Hata – Toumei Datta Sekai

“Toumei Datta Sekai” is the tenth single released by Hata Motohiro.
The title track was used as OP #7 for the anime NARUTO Shippuuden.
Released: Aug 11, 2010
Catalog No. AUCL-41

≪Track List≫
1 透明だった世界
2 Line 29
3 Tama ni wa Machi ni Dete Miyou
4 Toumei Datta Sekai
Last Modified: June 29, 2017


  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *