Jormungand PERFECT ORDER Original Soundtrack

Jormungand PERFECT ORDER Original Soundtrack (by Taku Iwasaki)
ヨルムンガンド PERFECT ORDER オリジナルサウンドトラック
Released: December 21, 2012
Catalog No. GNCA-1336

Track List:
01. L’ambition melodique
02. Gentle enemy
03. Jormungand -cruel mix
04. Memories of full moon
05. Funny jewely
06. Training
07. Explain music
08. Sense of crisis
09. BookMan
10. R
11. Sex with Hex
12. Impatience
13. The first step to escape from complex
14. Meu mund amor (piano ver’)
15. Phakcii&Hamburger
16. Hinoki
17. Convoy
18. F○○k it!
19. Boy’s reason
20. Your rainbow
21. Time to attack -fancy dress mix

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsYes177 MB17 Oct 2017google drive

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *