LiSA – Rally Go Round

“Rally Go Round” is the eighth single released by LiSA. It was released in three editions: a limited CD+DVD edition that comes with a 16-page booklet, a limited pressing CD+DVD edition, and a regular CD only edition. All three editions came with an event entry ticket. The title track was used as the opening theme for the anime Nisekoi:.
Released: 2015.05.27
Catalog Nunber: SVWC-70085

Track List:
1. Rally Go Round
2. Orange Cider (オレンジサイダー)
3. Wake up! Sloth
4. Rally Go Round -Instrumental-
4. Rally Go Round -TV Ver-
File Size: 51 MB (w/ BK)

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *