Love Live! Solo Live! Collection Memorial Box 1

Love Live! μ’s Memorial Box Solo Live! collection is a collection of solo albums by Nishikino Maki, Ayase Eli, Toujou Nozomi, Hoshizora Rin, Koizumi Hanayo, and Yazawa Nico. The songs are originally sung by μ’s or the mini idol units (Printemps, BiBi, and lily white). There are six CD’s total:
1. TRUE DIVA (Nishikino Maki)
2. Beloved Ellie (Ayase Eli)
3. Nozomi♪Kanaete (ノゾミ♪カナエテ) (Toujou Nozomi)
4. THE BRILLIANT STAR☆ (Hoshizora Rin)
5. I want to become the sun only for you (Koizumi Hanayo)
6. Smile for you (スマイル・フォー・ユー) (Yazawa Nico)
Detail CD Information, Love Live Wikia.
NO MORE REUPLOAD (please read our FAQ)

  • Leave a Reply