NICO Touches the Walls – Broken Youth

“Broken Youth” is the fourth single (third major label single) released by NICO Touches the Walls. The title track was used as the 6th ending theme song of the anime NARUTO: Shippuuden and as the opening theme song for the TV program JAPAN COUNTDOWN.
Released: Aug 13, 2008
Catalog No. KSCL-1268

≪Track List≫
1 Broken Youth
2 Natsu no Yuki
Last Modified: June 29, 2017


  • Leave a Reply