Perfume – Mirai no Museum

“Mirai no Museum” (Translation: “Future Museum”) is a song by Japanese girl group Perfume. The song was released as the album’s third single on 27 February 2013. It was written, composed and produced by Yasutaka Nakata. The song is a dance pop track, which features instrumentation from synthesizers and keyboards. The title track was used as the theme song to the animated movie Nobita no Himitsu Dougu Hakubutsukan (Museum) and as the ending theme song for its anime version.
Released: Feb 27, 2013
Catalog Number UPCP-5003

CD Tracklist
1 Mirai no Museum (未来のミュージアム)
2 Daijo Banai (だいじょばない; I’m Not Ok)
3 Mirai no Museum -Original Instrumental-
4 Daijo Banai -Original Instrumental-

(MP3 , 320kbps)


  • Leave a Reply