Galneryus – Resurrection

Resurrection is the sixth studio album by the Japanese power metal/neo-classical metal band Galneryus, released on June 23, 2010. It is the first album to feature Galneryus’ new singer Masatoshi “Sho” Ono and new bassist Taka, after the departure of Yama-B (vocals) and Yu-To (bass). The track “A Far-Off Distance” was used as the ending theme for the anime TV series Rainbow: Nisha Rokubō no Shichinin. All songs arranged by Galneryus and Yorimasa Hisatake.
Catalog Number: VPCC-81664

1. “United Blood”
2. “Burn My Heart”
3. “Carry On”
4. “Destinations”
5. “Still Loving You”
6. “Emotions”
7. “Save You”
8. “A Far-Off Distance
9. “Fall In The Dark”
10. “Destiny”
11. “The Road Goes On”
File Size: 131 MB (320kbps)
NO More Reupload.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *