Rasmus Faber Presents: Platina Jazz ~Anime Standards Vol. 3~

Album Title: Rasmus Faber Presents Platina Jazz ~Anime Standards Vol. 3~
Catalog Number: VICP-65036
Release Type: Arrangement
Release Date: February 8, 2012

Track List:
01. Galaxy Express 999 (from “Galaxy Express 999”)
02. Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind (from “Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind”)
03. A Town With an Ocean View (from “Kiki’s Delivery Service”)
04. We are Elementary School Students (from “Three-Way Struggle Increased!”)
05. Sad Presentiment (from “Tsukuyomi -MOON PHASE-“)
06. 1/2 (from “Rurouni Kenshin”)
07. H.T (from “Trigun”)
08. The Palm of a Tiny Hand (from “CLANNAD”)
09. Platina (from “Cardcaptor Sakura”)
10. Lupin III•Love Theme (from “Lupin III: Part II”)
11. In the Silence of the Shining Sky (from “Kuroshitsuji II”)
12. Love Me Delicately (from “Magical Angel Creamy Mami”)
13. The Promise of an Angel (from “His and Her Circumstances”)
14. Target a (from “When Cicadas Cry Solutions”)
15. God Only Knows (from “The World God Only Knows”)
16. En Route on the Journey (from “Spice and Wolf”)
17. Gravity (from “WOLF’S RAIN”)
[sociallocker]File Size: 170 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

  • Leave a Reply