She and Her Cat OST

Kanojo to Kanojo no Neko -Everything Flows- Original Soundtrack
TVアニメ『彼女と彼女の猫 -Everything Flows-』オリジナルサウンドトラック
She and Her Cat: Everything Flows Original Soundtrack
Catalog Number LACA-15571
Release Date May 25, 2016

01 であい
02 硝子の瞳 ~はじまり〜
03 Everything Flow
04 あしあと
05 硝子の瞳 (OP Theme)
Vocals: Miyu (CV: Kana Hanazawa)
06 おぼえてるのは、だいじなこと
07 ぼくはみてる
08 かさなる、こえ
09 ふたりのおもいで
10 硝子の瞳 ~彼女と彼女の猫~
11 ぼくと、かのじょ
12 とどかない
13 ソナタ (Sonata) // ED Theme
Vocals: clammbon
14 ありがとう、おやすみ
15 めぐりあい
16 硝子の瞳~TVサイズ
17 ソナタ~TVサイズ

Music: TO-MAS SOUNDSIGHT FLUORESCENT FOREST (mito, Masumi Ito, Youhei Matsui)
File Size: 47 MB (MP3 V1-225kbps)
File Size: 71 MB (MP3 320kbps CBR)

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *