Comet Lucifer OST

Comet Lucifer Original Soundtrack: 「GIFT FROM GARDEN INDIGO」
コメット・ルシファー オリジナルサウンドトラック「GIFT FROM GARDEN INDIGO」
Release Date Jan 13, 2016 // Catalog No. LACA-9438
Music by Tatsuya Kato[sociallocker]
Disc 1:
1. ゾーンボイル (M35)
2. コメットルシファー ~The Seed and the Sower~ (TV size)
3. 行動開始! (M04)
4. 戦いへの予兆 (M33)
5. ドタバタレース! (M15)
6. 急襲! バイペダル (M40)
7. ロマン (M08)
8. 生命の共鳴 (M32)
9. 迫り来る危機 (M44)
10. 魂のバトル (M38)
11. おしえてブルースカイ (TV size)
12. Fighting mad (M39)
13. 謎の巨人 (M37)
14. 見えない策謀 (M29)
15. カフェ ヴァンテレモ (M05)
16. ほのぼのフェリア (M02)
17. 暗闇の胎動 (M34)
18. フェリアの謎 (M28)
19. Innocence of Felia (M03)
20. 予告 1
21. ロマンとオット (M14)
22. ゴールドタワーで (M27)
23. どうでもいい話 (M13)
24. ちぐはぐな作業 (M06)
25. 野菜たちのダンス! (M46)
26. アイキャッチA
27. アイキャッチB
28. 思いやりの雨 (M23)
29. ガーディアン・バトル (Story of Lucifer) (M41)
30. evolve (TV size)
31. 予告 2
32. 乙女ゴコロ (M07)
33. フェリア捕獲作戦 (M31)
34. ガスの葛藤 (M22)
35. 思春期 (おしえてブルースカイ)
36. 裸足のままでもこわくない (TV size)

Disc 2:
1. 心の決意 (M26)
2. ド・モンの孤独 (M19)
3. 悲しい過去 -エナとド・モン- (M21)
4. フェリアの神秘 (M36)
5. 悲しみの願い (Story of Lucifer) (M20)
6. 最高潮バトル (M42)
7. 追憶のかなた (TV size)
8. 深淵空間 (M48)
9. 温もりの在処 (M25 PF&Str)
10. 温もりの在処 -Quartet- (M25 AG&Str)
11. ヒトツニナリタイ (TV size)
12. 賑やかな商店街 (M01)
13. ソウゴとフェリア (M09)
14. フェリアをかこんで (M10)
15. 洞窟内を進む (M11)
16. モウラとソウゴ (M12)
17. どんよりピリピリ (M16)
18. トホホなソウゴ (M17)
19. ガス部隊 (M18)
20. 軍人・ガス (M30)
21. 優位な戦い (M43)
22. 迫り来る恐怖 (M45)
23. ガーデン・インディゴ (M47)
24. Story of Lucifer (Short size) (BONUS TRACK)
25. コスモスのように (Short size) (BONUS TRACK)
26. evolve (Full size) (BONUS TRACK)
27. 追憶のかなた (Full size) (BONUS TRACK)[/sociallocker]

TRUE – Joy Heart

Joy Heart is the first album released by Karasawa Miho under her alias TRUE.
Catalog Number LACA-15531
Release Date Dec 23, 2015[sociallocker]
01. Joy Heart (「Club AT-X すずまお荘」12月度エンディングテーマ)
02. はじまりの翼 (OVA「翠星のガルガンティア~めぐる航路、遥か~」主題歌)
03. Dear answer (TVアニメ「櫻子さんの足下には死体が埋まっている」OPテーマ)
04. UNISONIA (TVアニメ「バディ・コンプレックス」OPテーマ)
05. TWIN BIRD (TVアニメ「バディ・コンプレックス 完結編 -あの空に還る未来で-」挿入歌)
06. Story of Lucifer (TVアニメ「コメット・ルシファー」イメージソング)
07. 私が哀しみの盾になる
08. ailes (TVアニメ「純潔のマリア」EDテーマ)
10. エゴイックヒロイン
11. DREAM SOLISTER (TVアニメ「響け!ユーフォニアム」OPテーマ)
12. カレイドスコープ
File Size: 127 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

Ayaka Ohashi – Hitotsu ni Naritai

“Hitotsu ni Naritai” is the fourth single released by Ohashi Ayaka. It was released in two versions: a CD+DVD “Ayaka” edition and a CD Only anime edition. The title track was used as an image song for the anime Comet Lucifer.
Released: 2015.12.09 // Catalog Number: LACM-14428[sociallocker]
1. Hitotsu ni Naritai (ヒトツニナリタイ)
2. Super dreaming days
3. Nyanderful Life (にゃんダフルらいふ)
4 – 6 : off vocal version
File Size : 66 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

Ayaka Ohashi – Oshiete Blue Sky

TV Anime “Comet Lucifer” Ending Theme: “Oshiete Blue Sky” – Ayaka Ohashi
Catalog Number LACM-14418
Release Date Nov 11, 2015

Track List:
01. おしえてブルースカイ
Composer: Miki Fujisue
Arranger: Miki Fujisue
Lyricist: Aki Hata
02. 裸足のままでもこわくない
Composer: Atsushi Harada (Arte Refact)
Arranger: Takuya Sakai (Arte Refact)
Lyricist: Aki Hata
Composer: Yoichi Sakai
Arranger: Yoichi Sakai
Lyricist: Erica Masaki
04. おしえてブルースカイ (Off Vocal)
05. 裸足のままでもこわくない (Off Vocal)
06. CHANGE (Off Vocal)[sociallocker]
File Size: 64 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

fhana – Comet Lucifer

TVアニメ『コメット・ルシファー』OP主題歌: コメットルシファー ~The Seed and the Sower~ / fhana
TV Anime Comet Lucifer OP Theme: Comet Lucifer ~The Seed & the Sower~, sung by fhana.
Release Date October 28, 2015
Catalog Number: LACM-14410

Regular Edition:
1 コメットルシファー ~The Seed and the Sower~
2 c.a.t.

Anime Edition:
1 コメットルシファー ~The Seed and the Sower~
2 コスモスのように
3 コメットルシファー ~The Seed and the Sower~ (Instrumental)
4 コスモスのように (Instrumental)
File Size: 41 MB (320kbps)

Comet Lucifer

Comet Lucifer (コメット・ルシファー) is a Japanese anime television series produced by 8-Bit and directed by Yasuhito Kikuchi. It is scheduled to begin airing in October 2015. Gift, a world covered in glittering blue crystals called gifdium. Sougo Amagi is a boy who lives in the town of Garden Indigo, which has prospered from the mining of these crystals. Sougo, whose hobby is collecting rare crystals, one day becomes involved in a dispute between classmates Kaon, Roman, and Otto. He wanders deep into the ruins of a mine and discovers an underground lake. There, Sougo meets a mysterious girl with blue hair and red eyes. Who is this girl, and what will their meeting bring? The door to an adventure opens with their newly formed bond.[sociallocker]
OP Theme: “Comet Lucifer” – fhana
ED Theme:
#1: “Oshiete Blue Sky” by Ayaka Ohashi (eps 1-4)
#2: “evolve” by TRUE (ep 5)
#3: “Hadashi no Mama demo Kowakunai“by Ayaka Ohashi (eps 6-8)
#4: “Tsuioku no Kanata” (追憶のかなた; Beyond the Memories) by fhána (ep 9)
#5: “Hito Tsuninaritai” by Ayaka Ohashi (eps 10-12)
Image Song 1: Story of Lucifer – TRUE
Image Song 2: