Yuta Hashimoto – NEW WORLD

TV Anime “DIVE!!” Ending Theme
Catalog Number SECL-2169
Release Date Aug 09, 2017

01 NEW WORLD 3:21
Composer, Arranger: Brandon Seibert
Lyricist: Yuta Hashimoto
02 ねぇ 5:18
Composer, Arranger: Daisuke Nakamura
Lyricist: Yuta Hashimoto
03 心 (Kokoro)
Composer, Arranger, Lyricist: KOBASOLO

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsNo15 MBMirrorcreator


DIVE!! (ダイブ) is a novel series written by Eto Mori. An anime television series began airing on July 6, 2017. The story centers on the Mizuki Diving Club (MDC) member Tomoki Sakai. The MDC has fallen on hard times, and their sponsors are preparing to pull their support. They promise to give the club another year of support if the new coach, Kayoko Asaki, can get one of the members into the Olympics in a year’s time.

[Aug 09, 2017] NEW WORLD / Yuta Hashimoto
[Aug 23, 2017] Taiyou mo Hitoribocchi / Qyoto
[Nov 22, 2017] DIVE!! OST & Original Drama CD

Last Modified: Aug 25, 2017