Dr. Slump Arale Chan Ncha! Best

The TV anime adaptation of Dr. Slump, based on a gag-manga of the same name by Akira Toriyama about a bumbling super scientist and the impossibly strong robot girl that he created, part of its 35th anniversary the celebration involves the release of the “Dr. Slump & Arale-chan N’Cha! BEST” music album. The album incorporates 22 opening themes, ending themes, and insert songs from the Dr. Slump TV anime adaptations that ran on Fuji TV from 1981 – 1986 and 1997 – 1999, respectively.
アニメ「Dr.スランプ アラレちゃん」放送35周年記念 Dr.スランプ アラレちゃん んちゃ!BEST
Release Date June 01, 2016
Catalog Number COCX-39622

The track list includes:
01.) “Waiwai World” by Ado Mizumori and Koorogi `73
02.) “Ara Ara Arale-chan” by Ado Mizumori and Koorogi `73
03.) “Arale no Ondo” (“Arale’s Marching Song”) by Mami Koyama and Columbia Yurikago Kai
04.) “Ichiban Hoshi Miitsuketa” (“I Saw the 1st Star”) by Ado Mizumori
05.) “Waiwai Koushinkyoku” (“Hurray-hurray March”) by Mami Koyama and Columbia Yurikago Kai
06.) “Anata ni Shinjitsuichiro” (“A Sincer Path to You”) by Mitsuko Horie
07.) “Arale no March” (“Arale’s March”) by Mami Koyama and Columbia Yurikago Kai
08.) “Obotchaman de Gozaimasu” (“I’m Obotchaman”) by Mitsuko Horie
09.) “Mechanko ROCK’N ROLL” by Better Half
10.) “LOVE CHASER” by Yasuo Yamada
11.) “Pa-pa-parma no Uta” (“Pa-pa-parma Song”) by Kazuko Sugiyama
12.) “I Love Penguin Mura” (“I Love Penguin Village”) by Mami Koyama and Koorogi `73
13.) “N’Cha! DE Cha-cha-cha” by Mori no Ki Jidou Kaishoudan (Mori no Ki’s Children’s Chorus)
14.) “Kao De-Kai” (“B-i-i-i-g Face”) by Funta
15.) “Hanage ga Chotto Tobidashiteiru” (“Nose Hairs are Protruding a Little”) by Funta
16.) “Hello, I love you.” by YURIMARU
17.) “Let me go!” by Favorite Blue
18.) “Arale! Parale!” by Dr. Slump All Stars
19.) “Anata ga Ite Watakushi ga Ite” (“You are Here I am Here”) by Obotchaman-kun
20.) “Onboro no Jitensha ni Notte” (“Riding on the Worn-Out Bicycle”) by Funta
21.) “Midori-sensei no Komoriuta” (“Ms. Midori’s Lullaby”) by Dr. Slump All Stars
22.) “Kore de Ii no Deshou ka?” (“This Seems Good, Don’t You Think?”) by YURIMARU

Dr. Slump Arale-chan Mechanko Best 24

Dr.スランプアラレちゃん めちゃんこベスト24
Catalog Number COCC-9622
Release Date: Mar-1-1992

1. ワイワイワールド
2. アレアレアラレちゃん
3. アラレちゃん物語
4. アラレのマーチ
5. よいこよいこアラレちゃん
6. オーイ!ペンギン村
7. やっぱりワシが主人公
8. ロックンONDO
9. ガッちゃんのうた
10. アラレちゃんのララバイ
11. アラレちゃん登場!!
12. んちゃんちゃソング
13. パパパーマのうた
14. アイ・ラヴ・ペンギン村
15. あこがれのスッパマン
16. 夢みるシンデレラ
17. ペンギン村の仲間たち
18. めちゃんこロックンロール
19. ラヴ・チェイサー
20. ペンギン村100゜でロックンロール
21. いちばん星み~つけた
22. オボッチャマンでございます
23. わいわい行進曲
24. あなたに真実一路

Dr. Slump

Dr. Slump (Dr. スランプ) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Akira Toriyama. The series follows the humorous adventures of the little girl robot Arale Norimaki, her creator Senbei Norimaki, and the other residents of the bizarre Penguin Village. The manga was adapted into an anime television series by Toei Animation that ran on Fuji TV from 1981 to 1986 consisting of 243 episodes. A remake series was created thirteen years after the manga ended, consisting of 74 episodes that were broadcast from 1997 to 1999. Dr. Slump launched Toriyama’s career. It was awarded the Shogakukan Manga Award for shōnen and shōjo manga in 1981 and has sold over 35 million copies in Japan. The series setting and characters became tied into Dragon Ball universe after its run was over.

[Mar 01, 1992] Dr. Slump Arale-chan Mechanko Best 24
[Aug 27, 2003] Dr. Slump Arale-chan Zenkyokushu
[Jun 01, 2016] Dr. Slump Arale Chan Ncha! Best