Goshuushou-sama Ninomiya-kun Original Soundtrack

ご愁傷さま二ノ宮くん オリジナル・サウンドトラック

01. 憩い
02. ユビキリ(TVサイズ) / 月村真由(門脇舞以)、北條麗華(沢城みゆき)
03. サブタイトル
04. とほほ…
05. ちょっぴりエッチ!?
06. メインテーマ(愛)
07. 麗華のテーマ(お嬢さま)
08. 真由のテーマ(見えない力)
09. 峻護のテーマ(鼓動)
10. 不安
11. 美樹彥登場
12. 行動
13. 涼子です
14. メインテーマ(感情)
15. 絶體絶命!
16. つづきは…
17. アイキャッチA
18. アイキャッチB
19. メインテーマ(友情)
20. 麗華のテーマ(誘惑)
21. 峻護のテーマ(苦悩)
22. 危機
23. 麗華のテーマ(とまどい)
24. 峻護のテーマ(回想)
25. 大バトル!?
26. メインテーマ(孤獨)
27. 何かが起こる!?
28. 対峙
29. 高まる緊張
30. 逃げろ!
31. 追いつめられて
32. メインテーマ(ハッピーエンド)
33. 予告編
34. ふれふれっぽんぽん!(TVサイズ) / 月村真由(門脇舞以)、北條麗華(沢城みゆき)
File Size: 98 MB (w/scans)

Goshuushou-sama Ninomiya-kun Character Song Album

This CD contains image songs and remixes (other versions) of the opening and ending songs.
Goshuushou-sama Ninomiya-kun Character Song Album: Oironao Power Up!
ご愁傷さま二ノ宮くん キャラクター・ソング・アルバム~お色気パワーアップ!~
Release Date: Feb 06, 2008
Catalog No. COCX-34702

1 Yubikiri (Tsukimura Mayu & Houjou Reika)
2 Oiroke Power Up no Serifushuu 1
3 1 or 8 (Tsukimura Mayu)
4 Oiroke Power Up no Serifushuu 2
5 Love & Luck (Ayakawa Hinako & Kirishima Shinobu & Okushiro Irori)
6 Oiroke Power Up no Serifushuu 3
7 Black Queen (Ninomiya Ryouko featuring Ninomiya Shungo)
8 Oiroke Power Up no Serifushuu 4
9 Dai kirai! Aishiteru (Houjou Reika)
10 Oiroke Power Up no Serifushuu 5
11 Fure Fure Pon Pon! (Tsukimura Mayu, Houjou Reika, Ayakawa Hinako, Kirishima Shinobu, Okushiro Irori)
12 Yubikiri (Tsukimura Mayu Version Remix)
13 Yubikiri (Houjou Reika Version Remix)
14 Fure Fure Pon Pon! (Tsukimura Mayu Version Remix)
15 Fure Fure Pon Pon! (Houjou Reika Version Remix)
File Size: 114 MB (w/scans)

Yubikiri / Furefure Ponpon!

TVアニメ「ご愁傷さま二ノ宮くん」オープニングテーマ: ユビキリ / エンディングテーマ: ふれふれっぽんぽん! / 月村真由(CV: 門脇舞以)、北条麗華(CV: 沢城みゆき)
TV Anime Goshuushou-sama Ninomiya-kun OP & ED Theme
Mayu Tsukimura (Mai Kadowaki), Reika Hojo (Miyuki Sawashiro)
Release Date November 28, 2007
Catalog No. COCC-16036

1. Yubikiri
2. Furefure Ponpon!
3. Yubikiri (original karaoke)
4. Furefure Ponpon! (original karaoke)
File Size: 48 MB (w/scans)

Good Luck! Ninomiya-kun

Good Luck! Ninomiya-kun (ご愁傷さま二ノ宮くん Goshuushou-sama Ninomiya-kun, trans. My Condolences, Ninomiya-kun or My Heartfelt Sympathy, Ninomiya-kun) is a Japanese light novel series by Daisuke Suzuki, with illustrations by Kyōrin Takanae. An anime adaptation by AIC Spirits first aired in Japan on October 4, 2007.
Shungo Ninomiya is just an ordinary, run-of-the-mill high school student who lives at home with his older sister Ryoko—at least when she’s not away doing her job as a mercenary. However, Shungo’s life ceases to be normal the moment a cute girl named Mayu Tsukimura descends into the middle of his school’s campus in a military-grade helicopter. It turns out Ryoko sent this girl, along with her older brother Mikihiro, to live at the Ninomiya household.
But the newly-arrived siblings are a little special: Mayu is, in fact, a succubus and her brother, an incubus! And as if the circumstances are not problematic enough, Mayu is crippled with androphobia—the fear of men—and it’s up to Shungo to help her overcome this at the behest of his sister. Ryoko plans to force Mayu to be closer to Shungo, and to do this, she’ll employ some questionable methods such as having them share the same bed and even take baths together.
The situation further complicates when student council president Reika Houjou arrives as the new maid of the Ninomiya family, and she will stop at nothing to thwart Shungo and Mayu’s sexually-geared training. With the sudden arrival of all these oddities, Shungo’s ordinary life is about to be thrown into utter turmoil.

[Nov 28, 2007] OP & ED: Yubikiri / Furefure Ponpon!
[Dec 26, 2007] Original Soundtrack
[Feb 06, 2008] Character Song Album Oironao Power Up!