NORN9 Norn+Nonette Original Soundtrack

NORN9 Norn+Nonette Original Soundtrack
アニメ 『ノルン+ノネット』 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Catalog Number KDSD-00893~4
Release Date Apr 06, 2016

Disc 1.
01 Kazakiri (TVsize)
02 A New World
03 Board the Ship
04 Discover your Power
05 Calm Day
06 Nightcrawl
07 Tragedy Strikes All
08 If She Falls
09 Reflections on Time Past
10 Aeon’s Blessing
11 Ship Gardens
12 The Peach Tree
13 The Ship Returns
14 Warm Hearts Grow
15 Was it Really a Dream?
16 Nouryoku
17 Seven
18 Red Forrest
19 Prince Charming
20 Military Schemes
21 Don’t Cry for Me
22 Man in the Picture
23 Dreams of the Forrest
24 True Wolf
25 Sky Duel
26 Remember me, for when this is over
27 Kazakiri – Reflections
28 Vid en Horisont – Vocals: Maria Andersson

Disc 2.
01 Welcome to Norn
02 Horizon Revisited
03 Curious Company
04 Koharu Inquires
05 The Easier of Days
06 Lost Memories
07 No End in Sight
08 The Enemy Appears
09 Fight for What’s Right
10 You Won’t Pass
11 Will you Save Me?
12 Ron Revealed
13 At all Costs
14 Race Through Spacetime
15 Love Transcends
16 Puppets on Strings
17 Don’t Look Down
18 Nemuri no Kuni (Episode 12 Insert Song)
Vocals: Aoin (CV: yanaginagi)
19 Zero Tokei – Reflections
20 Nemuri no Kuni – Reflections
21 The End of all that we Know
22 Reset
23 A New World Arises
24 Zero Tokei (TVsize)

Music: Kevin Penkin
Except M-1.27 composed by Jun Aiba and M-2.19 composed by Hijiri Anze


Norn9 (NORN9 ノルン+ノネット, Norn9: Norn+Nonet) is an otome game for PlayStation Portable. It was developed by Otomate and published by Idea Factory. The anime will premiere in January 2016. The story takes place a little in the future. Guided by one particular song, young elementary school student Suzuhara Sorata, from the Heisei Era, is warped through a time skip to an unfamiliar place that looks much like the towns from the Meiji or Taishou period from his textbooks. In this world, he meets three young ladies and nine young men and joins them on a journey aboard the mysterious Norn ship, a giant globe that floats in midair.

Last Modified: Apr 27, 2016
Opening Theme: Kazakiri – Yanagi Nagi
Ending Theme: Zerotokei – Kaori Oda
[Apr 06, 2016] NORN9 Norn+Nonette OST