Toriko Character Songs

トリコ キャラクターソングス, Character song compilation album, including Character Collection 1~3.
Release Date: Dec 21, 2011
Catalog No. COCX-37132

01. Fight and Eat!! / 歌 : トリコ(CV:置鮎龍太郎)
02. Poison teller(Album Ver.) / 歌 : 櫻井真一 ・ 台詞 : ココ(CV:櫻井孝宏)
03. あり得んほどビューティー / 歌 : サニー(CV:岩田光央)
04. シェフ!! / 歌 : グッチ裕三
05. 真白き炎 / 歌 : 串田アキラ
06. 愛…KING / 歌 : 石田ミホコ
07. Ring Ring / 歌 : リン(CV:田野アサミ)
08. Gourmet telexistence robot / 歌 : MTR
09. The predator / 歌 : MTR
Voice : スタージュン(CV:三木眞一郎)、グリンパーチ(CV:三ツ矢雄二)、トミーロッド(CV:石田彰)
10. 1グラムだけのMIRACLE / 歌 : ティナ(CV:水樹奈々)
11. ガツガツ!! / 歌 : 串田アキラ
|| 192kbps + BK ||

Nana Mizuki – Rockbound Neighbors

ROCKBOUND NEIGHBORS is the ninth studio album released by Mizuki Nana. It was her first album since the release of “IMPACT EXCITER”, two years and five months earlier.  The song “Lovely Fruit” was used as the sixth ending theme song for the anime Toriko; “Darling Plastic” was used as ending theme for the radio program Mizuki Nana no M no Sekai; “LINKAGE” was used as theme song for the 3DS/PSP game “Unchain Blaze Ekushivu Version”; “Kiseki no Melodia” was used as theme song for the PSP game “Shining Arc”; and “Happy☆Go-Round!” was used as theme song for the drama Switch Girl! 2. Currently, it is her best selling album.
Released: Dec 12, 2012
Catalog Number KICS-1847

CD Tracklist
作詞:Hibiki 作曲:藤田淳平(Elements Garden) 編曲:Evan Call(Elements Garden)
02.Naked Soldier
作詞・作曲:KOUTAPAI 編曲:中山真斗(Elements Garden)
03.Get my drift?
作詞:Hassy 作曲:加藤肇 編曲:大西省吾
04.Lovely Fruit
作詞:Hibiki 作曲・編曲:上松範康(Elements Garden)
★ フジテレビ系TVアニメ 「トリコ」 エンディングテーマ
作詞:藤林聖子 作曲・編曲:伊藤寛之
★ TOKYO FM 「水樹奈々のMの世界」 エンディングテーマ
作詞:水樹奈々 作曲:吉木絵里子 編曲:藤間 仁(Elements Garden)
★ 映画 「魔法少女リリカルなのは The MOVIE 2nd A’s」 主題歌
作詞・作曲:しほり 編曲:齋藤真也
作詞:ゆうまお 作曲:俊龍 編曲:加藤裕介
★ ニンテンドー3DS・PSP専用ゲームソフト 「アンチェインブレイズエクシヴ」 主題歌
作詞・作曲:水樹奈々 編曲:藤間 仁(Elements Garden)
10.Synchrogazer -Aufwachen Form-
作詞:水樹奈々 作曲・編曲:上松範康(Elements Garden)
★ TVアニメ「戦姫絶唱シンフォギア」 オープニングテーマ
11.Crescent Child
作詞:藤林聖子 作曲:松井喬樹 編曲:Integral Clover
作詞:水樹奈々 作曲:上松範康(Elements Garden) 編曲:藤間 仁(Elements Garden)
★ PSP®専用ソフト 「シャイニング・アーク」 主題歌
作詞:水樹奈々 作曲:やしきん 編曲:中山真斗(Elements Garden)
★ 劇場版 「BLOOD-C The Last Dark」 主題歌
作詞:Rico 作曲・編曲:齋藤真也
★ CS放送フジテレビTWOオリジナルドラマ「スイッチガール!!2」主題歌
15.Sacred Force -Extended Mix-
作詞:Hibiki 作曲:しほり 編曲:藤間 仁(Elements Garden)
★ 劇場版「魔法少女リリカルなのはThe MOVIE 2nd A’s」挿入歌
作詞:SAYURI 水樹奈々 作曲:吉木絵里子 編曲:陶山 隼
|| 320kbps ||

Hyadain – Samba de Toriko!!!

Composed, Arranged, Lyrics by Kenichi Maeyamada a.k.a Hyadain
The 5th ending theme song for the TV anime Toriko.
サンバ de トリコ!!! / ヒャダイン
Catalog Number LACM-4971
Release Date Aug 08, 2012

01 サンバ de トリコ!!! 3:41
02 キミと中古車とラジオショウ 4:28
03 はみがき 4:19
04 サンバ de トリコ!!! (OFF VOCAL) 3:41
05 キミと中古車とラジオショウ (OFF VOCAL) 4:28
06 はみがき (OFF VOCAL)
|| 320kbps + BK ||

Yamashita Tomohisa – Love Chase

“LOVE CHASE” is the sixth single released by Yamashita Tomohisa. The title track was used as the ending theme song for the anime Toriko. The single was released in five different versions: a limited edition type A containing the music video for “LOVE CHASE”, a limited edition type B containing a a 24-page photobook, a regular edition containing a bonus track, a Yamashita Tomohisa Shop limited edition and a Lawson Store limited edition containing a DVD. The single is produced by MONKEY MAJIK. The single reached #2 on the Oricon weekly charts and charted for 7 weeks. The single is certified Gold for shipment of 100,000 copies.
Released July 04, 2012
Catalog Number WPCL-11121

CD Tracklist
2 Inside, Outside
2 Kimi to Kaze to Mikazuki (Regular Edition Only)
3 LOVE CHASE (Instrumental)
4 Inside, Outside (Instrumental)
|| 320kbps ||

Toriko Original Soundtrack 1

Toriko Original Soundtrack I
トリコ オリジナルサウンドトラックI
Catalog Number COCX-36890
Release Date Aug 08, 2011

Music by Hiromi Mizutani
01 Gourmet Jidai 1:46
02 Gatsu Gatsu!! (TV Size) 1:30
03 Daichi no Kodou 1:37
04 Densetsu no Bishokuya Toriko!! 2:00
05 Utsukushiki Bishokuya Sunny!! 2:13
06 Kare no Na wa Toriko 0:59
07 Ketsui wa Kataku 1:46
08 Kugi Punch 0:47
09 Shuurai 1:49
10 Shitou 2:56
11 Yasei no Kyoufu 2:38
12 Kemono no Nioi 2:03
13 Doku wo Ayatsuru Bishokuya Coco!! 2:05
14 Yochou 2:05
15 Fork! Knife!! 0:45
16 Kyoui 1:59
17 Yami no Soshiki Bishokukai 2:22
18 Densetsu 2:12
19 Daichi no Megumi 2:35
20 Kokusai Gourmet Kikan 1:51
21 Tousou Honnou 2:04
22 Zettai Zetsumei Dai Pinch!! 1:46
23 Kokoro no Itami 3:01
24 Senritsu no Kairai 1:43
25 Senjin 2:36
26 Gatsu Gatsu!! Koufuku Version!! 1:51
27 Itoshiki Mono 2:27
28 Kaerimichi 1:50
29 Shijima no Yoru 2:56
30 Subete no Shokuzai ni Kansha wo Komete 2:00
( 320kbps + BK )

F.T. Island – Satisfaction

“Satisfaction” (stylized as “SATISFACTION”) is a song by South Korean rock band F.T. Island. The song was written by Junji Ishiwatari and composed by Hiroki Horiko. “Satisfaction” was used as the ending theme music for Fuji Television’s anime Toriko.
Release Date April 20, 2011
Catalog No. WPCL-10942

2 Friends
3 I want
( 320kbps )


Toriko (トリコ) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Mitsutoshi Shimabukuro. It follows the adventures of Toriko, a Gourmet Hunter, as he searches for rare, diverse foods to complete a full-course meal. On his journey, he is accompanied by a timid chef who wants to improve his skills. The manga has also been adapted into a television anime series produced by Toei Animation, which was broadcast in Japan from 2011 to 2014. As of June 2014, Shueisha announced in Volume 29 of Toriko that the series had more than 20 million volumes in print.

Toriko is a Gourmet Hunter searching for the most precious foods in the world so he can create his full-course meal. A man with inhuman ability, he utilizes his incredible strength and knowledge of the animal kingdom to capture ferocious, evasive, and rare beasts to further his menu. He is accompanied by the weak and timid chef Komatsu, who, inspired by Toriko’s ambition, travels with him to improve his culinary skills and to find rare ingredients. Toriko and his friends often fight against the Gourmet Corps, who seek to take control of the world’s entire food supply and are looking for the highly sought-after ingredient GOD, which the legendary Gourmet Hunter Acacia used to end the war that took place five-hundred years before the series began.

[April 20, 2011] ED1: F.T. Island – Satisfaction
[Jun 01, 2011] OP: Akira Kushida – Guts Guts
[Aug 08, 2011] Original Soundtrack I
[Nov 23, 2011] ED2: Sea☆A – DELI-DELI☆DELICIOUS
[Dec 21, 2011] Toriko Character Songs
[Feb 15, 2012] ED3: Leo Ieiri – Sabrina
[July 04, 2012] ED4: Yamashita Tomohisa – Love Chase
[Aug 08, 2012] ED5: Hyadain – Samba de Toriko!!!
[Dec 12, 2012] ED6: Nana Mizuki – Lovely Fruit
[May 29, 2013] ED8: Salley – Akai Kutsu