Azusa Tadokoro – 1HOPE SNIPER

TV Anime TRICKSTER Ending Theme song
Catalog Number LACM-14537
Release Date Oct 26, 2016

01 1HOPE SNIPER 3:32
02 Zettaiteki Rock Star 4:09
03 Ippou Tsuukou (Artist Edition)
03 1HOPE SNIPER (Off vocal) 3:32
04 Zettaiteki Rock Star (Off Vocal)

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsNo47 MB18 Sept 2017Mirrorcreator

Tsumi no Keishou ~ORIGINAL SIN~

Tsumi no Keishou ~ORIGINAL SIN~ (罪の継承 ~ORIGINAL SIN~) used as the ending theme song to the anime series “TRICKSTER“.  The theme of the song will be “the reason why a person becomes the way he is”.
GACKT – Tsumi no Keishou ~ORIGINAL SIN~
Release Date: Mar 22, 2017
Catalog No. XQMQ-1010

1. Tsumi no Keishou ~ORIGINAL SIN~
2. Tsumi no Keishou ~ORIGINAL SIN~ (Orchestra Ver)
3. Tsumi no Keishou ~ORIGINAL SIN~ (Instrumental)


TRICKSTER -Edogawa Ranpo “Shounen Tanteidan” yori- ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK
TRICKSTER -江戸川乱歩「少年探偵団」より- オリジナルサウンドトラック
Catalog Number TMS-349
Release Date Mar 08, 2017
BGM: Yuki Hayashi

Disc 1
02 望まぬ別離
03 死にたい
04 花崎
05 井上
06 明智小五郎
07 怪人二十面相
08 野呂
09 手がかりの発見
10 作戦×会議
11 望まない知らせ
12 背後に迫る危機
13 追跡対象との対峙
14 ひとりよがり
15 謎めいた違和感
16 危うい自信
17 厄介な依頼事
18 prank
21 jungle

Disc 2
01 combination
02 腹の探り合い
03 悪意ある人々
04 尾行/探索/調査
05 密やかな空気
06 追い込まれた状況
07 暴徒と混乱
08 空虚と虚無
09 明智の過去
10 決意と意思_Pf
11 救いの兆し
12 招いてしまった結末
13 他愛の無いやりとり
14 戸惑い
17 アラート
18 情報整理
19 逆転の糸口
20 想定外の事態
21 決意と意思
22 和解と結末
23 intercept
24 ホカホカ簡単60秒
25 1HOPE SNIPER (piano & orchestra ver.)
26 キミだけのボクでいるから(piano & violin ver.)

Azusa Tadokoro – Unmei Dilemma

TV Anime “TRICKSTER” 2nd Opening Theme
運命ジレンマ / 田所あずさ
Release Date Jan 25, 2017

LACM-14567 [Artist Jacket Edition]
01 運命ジレンマ
02 スーパースタールーザー

LACM-14568 [Anime Jacket Edition]
01 運命ジレンマ
02 スーパースタールーザー
03 運命ジレンマ (off vocal)
04 スーパースタールーザー (off vocal)


Trickster, full title known as Trickster: From Edogawa Ranpo’s “The Boy Detectives Club” (TRICKSTER -江戸川乱歩「少年探偵団」より- , TRICKSTER -Edogawa Ranpo “Shounen Tanteidan” yori-), is a 2016 Japanese anime television series produced by TMS Entertainment and Shin-Ei Animation. It began airing on October 4, 2016 on Tokyo MX and Yomiuri TV. A prequel original video animation split into two parts, titled “Episode 00”, is scheduled for release on December 22, 2016.

The story is set in 203X, and the Shounen Tanteidan (Boy Detectives Club) have been assembled under the mysterious detective Kogorou Akechi. Their actions have led to the resolution of various small and large incidents. One day, team member Kensuke Hanasaki meets a boy named Yoshio Kobayashi. Kobayashi, who has an undying body because of an “unidentifiable fog”, wishes his own death and refuses contact with others. Hanasaki takes an interest in Kobayashi and invites him to join the Boys’ Detective Team. The encounter eventually leads them to the connection between the criminal nicknamed “Fiend with Twenty Faces” (Kaijin Nijuu Mensou) and Kogorou Akechi.

[Oct 26, 2016] HOPE SNIPER / Azusa Tadokoro
[Nov 23, 2016] Kimi dake no Boku de Iru kara / GACKT
[Jan 25, 2017] Unmei Dilemma / Azusa Tadokoro
[Mar 22, 2017] Tsumi no Keishou ~ORIGINAL SIN~
[Mar 08, 2017] Trickster Original Soundtrack

Last Modified: Sept 18, 2017

True Tears

True Tears is a Japanese anime television series produced by P.A.Works and directed by Junji Nishimura. The anime aired in Japan on the TV Kanagawa television network between January 6, 2008 and March 30, 2008, containing thirteen episodes. The anime shares almost nothing in common with the visual novel of the same name that preceded it, using an entirely different story with different characters, and a different art style.
True Tears revolves around a high school student named Shin’ichirō Nakagami with a high artistic ability. He lives with his mother, father, and fellow high school student Hiromi Yuasa who moved into his house after her father died. Her father had been a close friend of the family, so it was natural for Hiromi to come stay with the Nakagami family; one year has passed since she came to live in their home. Shin’ichirō has known Hiromi for years, but before he had always treasured her smile, though now she acts coldly when at home and he cannot bring up the nerve to talk with her either. When she is at school, Hiromi is popular, always smiles, and is talented in sports, but Shin’ichirō knows she must be hiding things inside her. At school, he meets a strange girl named Noe Isurugi who wishes him misfortune after Shin’ichirō teases her. After a bit of bad luck, he reconciles with Noe by crafting a chicken out of a tissue box, and he finds out from her that she “gave her tears away”. Shin’ichirō also likes to spend time with his childhood friends Miyokichi Nobuse and Aiko Endō at the Imagawayaki shop Aiko’s family owns, and she helps out at the shop too. Shin’ichirō juggles all of these problems on a day-to-day basis as he learns about love and the sadness of those around him.

[22/01/2008] OP: “Reflectia (リフレクティア)” by eufonius
[06/02/2008] ED: “Sekai no Namida” by Aira Yuki
[27/02/2008] True Tears Original Soundtrack
[25/03/2008] Bonus CD Vol. 1 – Character Song Isurugi Noe
[16/04/2008] Sonyuka & Image Song Shu Songs From True Tears
[25/04/2008] Bonus CD Vol. 2 – Character Song Yuasa Hiromi
[23/05/2008] Bonus CD Vol. 3 – Character Song Aiko Andou
[07/04/2010] Image Mini Album ~Nostalgic Arietta~