Venus Versus Virus : Character Vocal Album

Catalog Number LHCA-5066
Release Date Mar 21, 2007

01 私がいる世界
02 inner world
03 私にできること…
04 Only Lonely Rain
05 マダマダね
06 ガールズ ヴァーサス チョコレート!
07 いつも側にいるからね
08 夕焼け色が呼んでいる
09 ともに歩みたい
10 闇の鍵 光の扉


Venus Versus Virus

Venus Versus Virus (ヴィーナス ヴァーサス ヴァイアラス) is a Japanese manga series created by Atsushi Suzumi. The series has since been adapted into an anime produced by Studio Hibari that aired in Japan between January and March 2007 on BS-i, containing twelve episodes. Venus VS Virus revolves around the life of two teenage girls named Sumire Takahana and Lucia Nahashi, who met as Sumire mysteriously discovered Lucia’s secrets at the Venus Vanguard, a group who hunts demons called “Virus” led by Lucia’s adoptive father Soichiro. Now, while accepting jobs from people who find the Venus Vanguard brochure, they fight off the “Virus” while seeking their true roots and motives, and for that, Lucia finds that Sumire can be a lot more useful than she seems.

[24/01/2006] OP: Riryka – Bravin’ Bad Brew
[07/02/2007] ED: Teikoku Yousei – Shijun no Zankoku
[21/03/2007] Character Vocal Album
[25/04/2007] Original Soundtrack