Dance in the Vampire Bund (3 CD)

Dance in the Vampire Bund (ダンス イン ザ ヴァンパイアバンド) is a supernatural romance manga written and illustrated by Nozomu Tamaki. The manga series is serialized in Media Factory’s seinen manga magazine Comic Flapper and is licensed for an English-language release by Seven Seas Entertainment.
After millennia in hiding, Mina Tepes, the Princess of the ancient covenant and ruler of all vampires, wants change. Using the vast wealth of the Tepes line, she has paid off the entire gross national debt of Japan and in so doing, gained the authority to create a “special district” off the coast of Japan that is to become the future haven to vampires the world over! Now, on the eve of the landmark press conference announcing the existence of vampires to the world, terrorists and rival factions are plotting to assassinate Mina Tepes before she has a chance to make her world-changing announcement.[sociallocker]
Opening Theme
#1: “Friends” by Aiko Nakano (eps 2-6, 8-11)
#2: “Tsumeato” by hibiku (ep 12)
Ending Theme
#1: “Tsumeato” by hibiku (eps 1-3, 6, 8-11)
#2: “Friends” by Aiko Nakano (eps 7, 12)

[Jan 27, 2010] hibiku – Tsumeato
[Jan 27, 2010] Aiko Nakano – Friends
[Mar 03, 2010] Dance In The Vampire Bund OST[/sociallocker]

Dance In The Vampire Bund OST

TVアニメーション「ダンスインザヴァンパイアバンド」オリジナルサウンドトラック『Sound In The Vampire Bund』
Dance In The Vampire Bund Original Soundtrack “Sound In The Vampire Bund”
Composed by Akio Dobashi, Junpei Fujita
Arranged by Junpei Fujita
Catalog Number VTCL-60189
Release Date Mar 03, 2010
Tracklist: 45 tracks[sociallocker]
File Size : 163 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

hibiku – Tsumeato

Ending theme to the TV animation “Dance In The Vampire Bund”: 爪痕 / hibiku
Catalog Number VTCL-35082
Release Date Jan 27, 2010[sociallocker]
01 爪痕
02 冷たい月の下でなければ響かない
03 爪痕 [without vocal]
04 冷たい月の下でなければ響かない [without vocal]
File Size: 47 MB (w/scans)[/sociallocker]