World Trigger OST

World Trigger Original Soundtrack
Catalog Number UICZ-4353
Release Date May 11, 2016
Music by Kenji Kawai

01 ワールドトリガー メインテーマ
02 平和な日々
03 ランク戦-思考-
04 実力派エリート
05 自分への問い
06 ランク戦-理由-
07 ランク戦-反撃-
08 玉狛のおやつ
09 100倍楽しむ!
10 ボーダー上層部
11 近界民(ネイバー)の驚異
12 ゲート発生-近界民(ネイバー)襲撃-
13 城戸司令の思惑
14 ボーダー出撃
15 孤独
16 楽しい日々
17 近界民(ネイバー)との対峙
18 ブラックトリガー
19 トリガーオン!!
20 ランク戦-開始-
21 近界民(ネイバー)の力
22 雷神丸
23 未来への光
24 ランク戦-乱戦-
25 惑星国家の軌道
26 神の国アフトクラトル
27 ギリギリの戦い
28 エルガテスからの刺客
29 乱星国家エルガテス
30 未来への約束
31 玉狛の休日
32 激戦開始
33 制御不能
34 麗しき破壊の女神
35 トリオン兵召喚
36 絆
37 玉狛で迎える朝
38 GIRIGIRI (TV SIZE) -Bonus Tracks-
39 アシタノヒカリ (TV SIZE) -Bonus Tracks-
40 ドリームトリガー (TVサイズ ver.) -Bonus Tracks-
File Size: 173 MB (320kbps)

Sonar Pocket – GIRIGIRI

“Egao no Riyuu. / GIRIGIRI” is the eighteenth single and second double a-side released by Sonar Pocket. The single was released in 4 versions, 2 Limited CD+DVD Editions and 2 Regular CD Only Editions. The song GIRIGIRI was used as the ending theme for the 2014 anime World Trigger and was released as their 19th digital single three weeks earlier.
Released: Nov 05, 2014
Catalog No. TKCA-74166[sociallocker]
≪Track List≫
2 Egao no Riyuu.
4 GIRIGIRI -off vocal-
5 Egao no Riyuu. -off vocal-
File Size: 58 MB (w/ BK)[/sociallocker]

World Trigger Vol. 5 Bonus CD

ワールドトリガー VOL.5 Bonus Disc, Drama CD “玉狛支部の眠れない夜”
Release Date July 08, 2015 || Catalog No. DSTD-9505[sociallocker]
〈登場キャラクター: 迅悠一(中村悠一)、
小南桐絵(釘宮理恵) / 脚本: 永井真吾〉
File Size: 53 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

World Trigger

World Trigger / ワールドトリガー
In Mikado City, a “gate” to a different world is opened suddenly one day. Monsters called “Neighbors” start appearing from it, everyone is afraid of them because Earth’s weapons don’t work against them, but a mysterious group starts fighting off the Neighbors. They, the “Border” defense agency, create a defense system against the Neighbors. Since then, regardless of the Neighbors still emerging from the gates, people of Mikado City were living normally today. Four and a half years after the gate is opened for the first time, Yūma Kuga a humanoid Neighbor, comes to Mikado City, where he meets Osamu Mikumo, a Border agent.

Last Modified: Sept 18, 2017
[Nov 05, 2014] Sonar Pocket – GIRIGIRI
[Mar 13, 2015] World Trigger Vol. 1 Bonus CD
[May 13, 2015] World Trigger Vol. 3 Bonus CD
[Jul 08, 2015] World Trigger Vol. 5 Bonus CD
[Jul 25, 2015] AAA – Ashita no Hikari
[Nov 04, 2015] Pile – Dream Trigger
[May 11, 2016] World Trigger OST

AAA – Ashita no Hikari

“Ashita no Hikari” is the 47th single released by AAA. It was released in ten versions: a CD Only edition, a limited CD only Anime edition, and eight music cards. It was released as part of seven consecutive singles for their 10th anniversary. The title track was used as the second opening theme for the anime World Trigger.
Releaased: 2015.05.27
Catalog No. AVCD-83215[sociallocker]
1 – Ashita no Hikari (アシタノヒカリ)
2 – Ashita no Hikari (Instrumental)
Download: 21 MB (w/ BK) [/sociallocker]