YamiBou Drama CD Extra Book 2

ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 Extra Book 2 -迷宮の行方-
Release Date Mar 17, 2004
Catalog No. AVCA-14895

01. 瞳の中の迷宮 tv size(嘉陽愛子)
02. レイラ after #1
03. レイラ after #2
04. レイラ after #3
05. レイラ after #4
06. ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 another story 2 #1
07. ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 another story 2 #2
08. ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 another story 2 #3
09. 永遠の祈りを捧げて tv size(小林沙苗)
10. ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 extra story 2[sociallocker]
File Size: 119 MB (320kbps)
Password: [email protected][/sociallocker]

Sanae Kobayashi – Eien no Inori wo Sasagete

TV anime “Yami to Boushi to Hon no Tabibito”. ED Theme: “Eien no Inori wo Sasagete” – Sanae Kobayashi
永遠の祈りを捧げて / 小林沙苗
Catalog Number AVCA-14839
Release Date Dec 10, 2003[sociallocker]
01 永遠の祈りを捧げて
02 君への旅
03 永遠の祈りを捧げて (オリジナル・カラオケ)
04 君への旅 (オリジナル・カラオケ)
05 オリジナルドラマ レイラ before イントロダクション
06 オリジナルドラマ レイラ before #1
07 オリジナルドラマ レイラ before #2
File Size: 86 MB (w/ BK)
Password: [email protected][/sociallocker]

Yami to Boushi to Hon no Tabibito (5 CD)

Yami to Bōshi to Hon no Tabibito (ヤミと帽子と本の旅人, possibly translated as Darkness, the Hat, and the Travelers of the Books), also known as Yamibō/Yamibou for short, is a Japanese adult visual novel published in December 2002 by Root. A 13-episode anime series produced Studio Deen aired between October and December 2003. Although the characters and their relationships remain basically the same in the game and anime, the storyline is quite different.
Hatsuki is a highschool student living with her sister, Hatsumi, who she has a huge crush on. On Hatsumi’s 16th birthday, she is suddenly surrounded by a green light and disappears in front of Hatsuki. She manages to follow Hatsumi with the help of a being resembling a fat baby chick (literally), ending up in a place called “The Great Library”, which is full of different worlds stored in books. Hatsumi wasn’t there, though, so the search for Hatsuki’s great love begins and involves traveling from book to book.

Last Modified: Feb 26, 2016
[Dec 10, 2003] OP: Hitomi no Naka no Meikyuu
[Dec 10, 2003] ED: Sanae Kobayashi – Eien no Inori wo Sasagete
[Dec 25, 2003] Yami to Boushi to Hon no Tabibito Music Book
[Feb 04, 2004] YamiBou Drama CD Extra Book 1
[Mar 17, 2004] YamiBou Drama CD Extra Book 2

YamiBou Drama CD Extra Book 1

ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 Extra Book 1 -時空の旅人-
Release Date Feb 04, 2004
Catalog No. AVCA-14880

1. オープニング 瞳の中の迷宮 tv size
2. レイラ before #1/ レイラ·マーズ(嘉陽愛子)
3. レイラ before #2/ レイラ·マーズ(嘉陽愛子)
4. レイラ before #3/ レイラ·マーズ(嘉陽愛子)
5. レイラ before #4/ レイラ·マーズ(嘉陽愛子)
6. ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 another story #1/ 葉月(能登麻美子)
7. ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 another story #2/ 葉月(能登麻美子)
8. ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 another story #3/ 葉月(能登麻美子)
9. ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 another story #4/ 葉月(能登麻美子)
10. エンディング 永遠の祈りを捧げて tv size/ 小林沙苗
11. ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 extra story/ 葉月(能登麻美子)[sociallocker]
File Size: 139 MB (320kbps)
Password: [email protected][/sociallocker]

Yami to Boushi to Hon no Tabibito Music Book

Yami to Boushi to Hon no Tabibito Original Soundtrack
ヤミと帽子と本の旅人 Music Book
Catalog Number AVCA-14840
Release Date Dec 25, 2005
Music by Akifumi Tada

01 第一楽章「生命の誕生」
02 図書館
03 リリス
04 旅立ちの時
05 初美
06 第二楽章「革命」
07 イブ
08 ケンちゃん
09 平凡な日常1
10 明日への不安
11 Panic needs music as a road
12 緊迫の所在(ありか)
13 驚きの瞬間
14 守るべき人のため
15 葉月
16 暁の陽を浴びて
17 第三楽章「孤独と失望」
18 竹取の物語
19 錬金術の栄えし刻(とき)
20 孤島の少女
21 夜行列車の乗客たち
22 果てなき宇宙(そら)で
23 人類創生
24 怒りの矛先
25 ガルガンチュア
26 平凡な日常2
27 涙
28 歓喜の詩(うた)
29 第四楽章「未来へ」
30 聖なる光に包まれて
31 Right back where we started
32 ジョウ・ハーリー
33 瞳の中の迷宮(tv size)(嘉陽愛子)
34 永遠の祈りを捧げて(tv size)(小林沙苗)[sociallocker]
Password: [email protected]
File Size: 117 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

Hitomi no Naka no Meikyuu

“Hitomi no Naka no Meikyuu” is the debut single released by Kayo Aiko. The title track was used as the opening theme song for the anime Yami to Boushi to Hon no Tabibito.
Released: 2003.12.10
Catalog Number: AVCD-30540[sociallocker]
01 Hitomi no Naka no Meikyuu
02 solitude
03 Hitomi no Naka no Meikyuu (Instrumental)
04 solitude (Instrumental)
File Size: 52 MB (w/ BK)
Password: [email protected][/sociallocker]