Tanken Driland Zettai Sugoi! Theme Song Collection

テレビアニメ探検ドリランド 絶対すごい!主題歌集
Released: Apr 23, 2014
Catalog No. COCX-38490

≪Track List≫
1. Together~探検ドリランド~ (SONG Collection)
2. Go ahead! (SONG Collection)
3. My Justice (SONG Collection)
4. Voice of Heart (SONG Collection)
5. ギュッと、きっと、ずっと。 (SONG Collection)
6. Wing (SONG Collection)
7. Awakening (SONG Collection)
8. True Mission (SONG Collection)
10. Go ahead~SSR~ (SONG Collection)
11. Chant (BGM Collection)
12. La Canzone di Inferno (BGM Collection)
13. Dame Fortune (BGM Collection)
14. 街の風景 (BGM Collection)
15. Una Canzone Paradisiaca (BGM Collection)
16. 憂い (BGM Collection)
17. In the Darkness (BGM Collection)
18. 弱きこころ (BGM Collection)
19. Diavolo (BGM Collection)
20. Fear Approaching (BGM Collection)
21. 自分の裡の敵 (BGM Collection)
22. Conjecture (BGM Collection)
23. What Is Wrong with You!?
24. ようこそドリランドへ! ~Solo Piano Version (BGM Collection)
25. Nightmare (BGM Collection)
26. Una Canzone Paradisiaca ~Lento (BGM Collection)
27. アイキャッチIII (BGM Collection)
28. ようこそドリランドへ! ~Rock Version (BGM Collection)

MP3 (Userscloud . Dailyupload)

  • Leave a Reply