Tomohisa Sako – Bokutachi no Uta

Description: Ending 2 Zetsuen no Tempest // 5th Single from Tomohisa Sako
Original Title: 僕たちの歌 by 佐香智久
Released: January 30, 2013
Catalog No. SECL-1271

Track List:
1. 僕たちの歌
2. 月の裏側
2. 僕たちの歌 ~アニメサイズver.~
3. 初恋
4. 僕たちの歌 ~Off Vocal~
5. 月の裏側 ~Off Vocal~
6. 初恋 ~Off Vocal~

  • One Reply to “Tomohisa Sako – Bokutachi no Uta”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *